Bollywood, Cricket, Travel, Recipes & more

VIVO IPL 2019 Full Schedule

Get VIVO IPL 2019 Full Schedule with Date, Day, Time & Venue. Also, find all Played Matches | Point Table & Live Score.

No.TeamDateTimingVenue
1CSK Vs RCB23 March (Saturday)8:00 PM - ISTM.A.C Stadium, Chennai
2KKR Vs SRH24 March (Sunday)4:00 PM - ISTEden Gardens Stadium Kolkata
3MI Vs DC24 March (Sunday)8:00 PM - ISTWankhede Stadium, Mumbai
4RR Vs KXIP25 March (Monday)8:00 PM - ISTJaipur
5DC Vs CSK 26 March (Tuesday)8:00 PM - ISTFeroz Shah Kotla Stadium, Delhi
6KKR Vs KXIP27 March (Wednesday)8:00 PM - ISTEden Gardens Stadium, Kolkata
7RCB Vs MI28 March (Thursday)8:00 PM - ISTM.C Stadium, Bengaluru
8SRH Vs RR29 March (Friday)8:00 PM - ISTRGI Stadium, Hyderabad
9KXIP Vs MI 30 March (Saturday)4:00 PM - ISTPCA Stadium, Mohali
10DC Vs KKR30 March (Saturday)8:00 PM - ISTFeroz Shah Kotla Stadium, Delhi
11SRH Vs RCB31 March (Sunday)4:00 PM - ISTRGI Stadium, Hyderabad
12CSK Vs RR 31 March (Sunday)8:00 PM - ISTM.A.C Stadium, Chennai
13KXIP Vs DC 1 April (Monday)8:00 PM - ISTMohali
14RR Vs RCB2 April (Tuesday)8:00 PM - ISTJaipur
15MI Vs CSK 3 April (Wednesday)8:00 PM - ISTMumbai
16DC Vs SRH4 April (Thursday)8:00 PM - ISTFeroz Shah Kotla Stadium, Delhi
17RCB Vs KKR 5 April (Friday)8:00 PM - ISTBangalore
18CSK Vs KXIP6 April (Saturday)4:00 PM - ISTM.AC Stadium, Chennai
19SRH Vs MI 6 April (Saturday)8:00 PM - ISTRGI Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
20RCB Vs DC 7 April (Sunday)4:00 PM - ISTM.C Stadium, Bangaluru
21RR Vs KKR7 April (Sunday)8:00 PM - ISTSawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
22KXIP Vs SRH 8 April (Monday)8:00 PM - ISTIS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
23CSK Vs KKR9 April (Tuesday) 8:00 PM - ISTM.AC Stadium, Chennai
24MI Vs KXIP10 April (Wednesday)8:00 PM - ISTWankhede Stadium, Mumbai
25RR Vs CSK 11 April (Thursday)8:00 PM - ISTSawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
26KKR Vs DC12 April (Friday) 8:00 PM - ISTEden Gardens, Kolkata
27MI Vs RR 13 April (Saturday)4:00 PM - ISTWankhede Stadium, Mumbai
28KXIP Vs RCB13 April (Saturday)8:00 PM - ISTIS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
29KKR Vs CSK 14 April (Sunday)4:00 PM - ISTEden Gardens, Kolkata
30SRH Vs DC14 April (Sunday)8:00 PM - ISTRGI Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
31MI Vs RCB15 April (Monday) 8:00 PM - ISTWankhede Stadium, Mumbai
32KXIP Vs RR 16 April (Tuesday)8:00 PM - ISTIS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
33SRH Vs CSK 17 April (Wednesday) 8:00 PM - ISTRGI Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
34DC Vs MI 18 April (Thursday)8:00 PM - ISTFeroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi
35KKR Vs RCB 19 April (Friday)8:00 PM - ISTEden Gardens, Kolkata
36RR Vs MI20 April (Saturday) 4:00 PM - ISTSwai Man Singh Stadium, Jaipur
37DC Vs KXIP 20 April (Saturday) 8:00 PM - ISTFeroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi
38SRH Vs KKR 21 April (Sunday)4:00 PM - ISTRGI Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
39RCB Vs CSK 21 April (Sunday)8:00 PM - ISTM.C Stadium, Bengaluru
40RR Vs DC 22 April (Monday)8:00 PM - ISTSawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
41CSK Vs SRH 23 April (Tuesday)8:00 PM - ISTM.AC Stadium, Chennai
42RCB Vs KXIP24 April (Wednesday)8:00 PM - ISTM.C Stadium, Bengaluru
43KKR Vs RR 25 April (Thursday)8:00 PM - ISTEden Gardens, Kolkata
44CSK Vs MI26 April (Friday)8:00 PM - ISTM.AC Stadium, Chennai
45RR Vs SRH 27 April (Saturday)8:00 PM - ISTSawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
46DC Vs RCB 28 April (Sunday)4:00 PM - ISTFeroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi
47KKR Vs MI28 April (Sunday)8:00 PM - ISTEden Gardens, Kolkata
48SRH Vs KXIP 29 April (Monday)8:00 PM - ISTRGI Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
49RCB Vs RR 30 April (Tuesday)8:00 PM - ISTM.C Stadium, Bengaluru
50CSK Vs DC1 May (Wednesday)8:00 PM - ISTM.AC Stadium, Chennai
51MI Vs SRH 2 May (Thursday)8:00 PM - ISTWankhede Stadium Mumbai
52KXIP Vs KKR3 May (Friday)8:00 PM - ISTIS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
53DC Vs RR4 May (Saturday)4:00 PM - ISTFeroz Shah Kotla Stadium Delhi
54RCB Vs SRH 4 May (Saturday)8:00 PM - ISTM.C Stadium, Bengaluru
55KXIP Vs CSK 5 May (Sunday)4:00 PM - ISTIS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
56MI Vs KKR 5 May (Sunday)8:00 PM - ISTWankhede Sytadium, Mumbai
57Qualifier - 1 (MI vs CSK) 7 May (Tuesday)7:30 PM - ISTM.AC Stadium, Chennai
58Eliminator (DC vs SRH) 8 May (Wednesday)7:30 PM - ISTACA-VDCA Stadium, Visakhapatnam
59Qualifier - 2 (CSK vs DC) 10 May (Friday)7:30 PM - ISTACA-VDCA Stadium, Visakhapatnam
60Final (CSK vs MI) 12 May (Sunday)7:30 PM - ISTRGI. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad